Kingsford Smith Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD) from downtown?

Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD) is about 1.223km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD) each day?

On average, Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD) has 7 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD)?

The earliest flight is QF401, which departs for Melbourne at 06:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD)?

The latest flight is VA898, which departs for Melbourne at 22:00. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD)?

؜Popular flight routes from Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD) include Sydney⇒Melbourne, Sydney⇒Brisbane, Sydney⇒Gold Coast, Sydney⇒Perth, Sydney⇒Adelaide, Sydney⇒Cairns, Sydney⇒Melbourne, Sydney⇒Hobart, Sydney⇒Proserpine and Sydney⇒Ballina. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD)?

Popular flight routes from Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD) include Sydney⇒Seoul, Sydney⇒Auckland, Sydney⇒Manila, Sydney⇒Bali, Sydney⇒Hong Kong, Sydney⇒Singapore, Sydney⇒Kuala Lumpur, Sydney⇒Taipei, Sydney⇒Bangkok and Sydney⇒Christchurch. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD)?

Terminals at Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD) include: Terminal 3(T3), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 0(T0) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD)?

The closest airport is Kingsford Smith Airport(SYD), it is 76km away.

Cheap flights to Kingsford Smith Airport

Thu, 5 Aug
View deals
Thu, 29 Jul
View deals
Thu, 24 Jun
View deals
Tue, 3 Aug
View deals
Fri, 10 Sep
View deals
Sat, 17 Jul
View deals
Sat, 14 Aug
View deals
Tue, 31 Aug
View deals
Thu, 26 Aug
View deals
Fri, 13 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Kingsford Smith Airport

Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Thu, 15 Jul
View deals
Wed, 7 Jul
View deals
Sat, 7 Aug
View deals
Wed, 25 Aug
View deals
Fri, 13 Aug
View deals
Sun, 18 Jul
View deals
Sun, 8 Aug
View deals
Wed, 21 Jul
View deals
Wed, 18 Aug
View deals