Hamad International Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Hamad International Airport(DOH) from downtown?

Hamad International Airport(DOH) is about 5.118km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Hamad International Airport(DOH) each day?

On average, Hamad International Airport(DOH) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Hamad International Airport(DOH)?

The earliest flight is QR1002, which departs for Dubai at 01:00. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Hamad International Airport(DOH)?

The latest flight is IX774, which departs for Kannur at 22:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Hamad International Airport(DOH)?

Popular flight routes from Hamad International Airport(DOH) include Doha⇒Manila, Doha⇒Dubai, Doha⇒Kathmandu, Doha⇒Muscat, Doha⇒Istanbul, Doha⇒Bangkok, Doha⇒Cairo, Doha⇒Mumbai and Doha⇒Beirut. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Hamad International Airport(DOH)?

Terminals at Hamad International Airport(DOH) include: Terminal 1:(T1:), Terminal 4:(T4:), Terminal 6:(T6:), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 5:(T5:), Terminal 7:(T7:) and Terminal 2:(T2:).

Cheap flights to Hamad International Airport

Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Wed, 14 Jul
View deals
Fri, 16 Jul
View deals
Fri, 16 Jul
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals
Thu, 17 Jun
View deals
Thu, 1 Jul
View deals
Thu, 15 Jul
View deals
Sat, 17 Jul
View deals
Tue, 13 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Hamad International Airport

Sun, 29 Aug
View deals
Fri, 25 Jun
View deals
Sat, 7 Aug
View deals
Sat, 19 Jun
View deals
Sun, 15 Aug
View deals
Sat, 19 Jun
View deals
Mon, 21 Jun
View deals
Tue, 20 Jul
View deals
Sat, 11 Sep
View deals
Tue, 10 Aug
View deals